Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are currently being evaluated for a future subscription through the library.
Trial
The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders in searchable full text. 5th edition.
Trial
This collection includes the complete catalog of more than 600 e-books published by Harvard Business Review Press.
Trial
Delivers online access to the Health Reference Series and Teen Health Series collections. Designed for individuals with no specific medical knowledge, these easy-to-use and authoritative sources provide basic medical information for patients, families, caregivers, and the general public.
Trial Popular
A widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words— past and present—from across the English-speaking world.
Trial
In response to the challenges created by the global public health crisis of COVID-19, Project MUSE is pleased to support its participating publishers in making scholarly content temporarily available for free on our platform.
Trial
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas.
Trial
With coverage across all academic disciplines, this trial subscription offers of more than 150,000 foundational scholarly ebooks with balanced quantity and quality to improve teaching, learning and research workflow and outcomes.
Trial
The R2 Digital Library is a web based database available from Rittenhouse Book Distributors. It offers fully integrated and searchable medical, nursing and allied health source book content from key health science publishers, on a web based platform.
title
Loading...

Find us on Facebook! | Follow Us on Twitter! | Visit our Blog!

1961 Delta Road, University Center, Michigan (989) 686-9016