This online catalog indexes print and electronic Government information created by Federal agencies. Provides bibliographic records of U.S. Government information publications. Links to Federal agency online resources and identifies resources distributed to Federal Depository Libraries. Coverage begins in 1976, with new records added daily.
FirstSearch GPO Monthly Catalog
Provides indexing of all types of U.S. Federal Government documents, including Congressional Reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.) From off-campus, this database requires your Delta username and password. If you need help, please call the Delta Library Reference Desk, 989-686-9560, or email to firstname.lastname@example.org. To get to GPO Monthly Catalog, select GPO from the list of databases under the search box after logging in.
Govinfo provides free public access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government. In addition to providing an advanced, metadata-powered search experience, govinfo also includes a content management system and a standards-compliant preservation repository.
Marcive is an online index used for locating government documents. Marcive can be searched by document title, author, or subject. This index includes information on whether or not Delta College owns certain documents, and also contains links to electronic (online) documents. This online index covers the years from 1976 to present.
This federated search tool was created by the U.S. Government Printing Office (GPO) and is a service of the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications. Metalib is a federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases, retrieving reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online.